With the aim of promoting education the All India Shri Shivaji Memorial Society was established in the year 1917, by the rulers of Kolhapur, Gwalior, Baroda and Indore to impart quality military education to the off springs of their army personnel. Over the last few years the Society has diversified by encompassing technical and management education in its portfolio.

To receive worldwide acclaim for excellence & efficient utilization of resources, the Society has eminent personalities from various fields as Members of Management in the Committee. Experts from Science & Technology, Education and other fields are also invited to share their skills and experience for continuous improvement in quality to develop all its institutions.

Office Bearers:


Managing Committee:
Yuvraj Sambhajiraje Chhatrapati
Vice-President , AISSM Society
Shri Malojiraje Chhatrapati
Honorary Secretary, AISSM Society
Shri Suresh Pratap Shinde
Honorary Joint Secretary, AISSM Society
Shri. Patil Ajay Uttamrao
Treasurer, AISSM Society
Shri. Patil Vishwas Bajirao
Chairman Governing Council
Adv. Salunkhe Bhagwanrao Baburao
Chairman Managing Committee
Shri Moze Shrikant Hambirrao
Member, Managing Committee
Shri Jadhav Nitin
Member, Managing Committee
Shri Bamane Nandkumar
Member, Managing Committee
Shri Jedhe Vijaysingh Yashwantrao
Member, Managing Committee
Shri Padmakar Gulabrao Pawar
Member, Managing Committee
Shri Nikhil Ashok Khanse
Member, Managing Committee
Shri Sachin S.Kulkarni
Chief Executive Office AISSM Society
Shri Anil Sampatrao Taware
Member, Managing Committee